The Ontario University and College Coalition is made up of:

  • Ontario Confederation of University Faculty Associations (OCUFA)
  • Canadian Federation of Students–Ontario (CFS-O)
  • Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE)
  • Ontario Public Sector Employees Union (OPSEU) - College Support Staff and College Faculty
  • Unifor
  • United Steelworkers - District 6 (USW)
  • Ontario Federation of Labour (OFL)
  • Ontario Secondary School Teachers’ Federation (OSSTF)
  • Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC)